Saturday, 14 March 2009 00:00

St Paddy's


St Patrick’s Day this year sees a number of events springing up on Tuesday Mar. 17.

 

Published in General
Thursday, 19 March 2009 00:00

Musical Fusion


BoatHouse will be hosting a fusion night of beats, jazz, acid jazz and sultry smooth vocals on Saturday Mar. 21.

 

Published in General
Saturday, 04 April 2009 00:00

Jazz Saturday at Xu

 


Xu Cafe Bar presents singer Arlene Estrella, jazz guitar specialist Mario Eratostene and stand up bassist Paul Langosch every Saturday night.

Published in General
Saturday, 14 March 2009 04:14

Switch


Drew Tudose and DJ Mark Jolly get together on Saturday Mar. 14 at Alibi for a night of “something different”.

 

Published in General
Saturday, 14 March 2009 04:21

Blue Glasses Party


Cage is running the city’s first Blue Glasses party on Saturday Mar. 14.

 

Published in General
Saturday, 14 March 2009 05:41

Blues You Can Use


Riverside venue BoatHouse is featuring an afternoon of blues on Sunday Mar. 15.

 

Published in General
Tuesday, 17 March 2009 03:57

Not St. Paddy’s


 

Alibi are putting on a night of harmony, soul and jazz on Tuesday Mar. 17.

 

Published in General
Tuesday, 17 March 2009 00:00

GenXy


Vasco’s will present the first session of GenXY (\'je-nek-sē\) on Saturday Mar. 21.

 

Published in General
Tuesday, 17 March 2009 04:04

The Deck Sunset Happy Hour


Riverside restaurant, bar and café The Deck have introduced sunset happy hour cocktails.

 

Published in General
Thursday, 26 March 2009 04:30

Brit Poppin' 3

Britpop in Vietnam


Self-styled ‘selector’ Jordan Howard is back at Vasco’s on Thursday Mar. 26 with his third installment of Brit Poppin’

 

Published in General
Page 9 of 88

Online Partners

Top