Sunday, 03 May 2009 11:23

The Beats

Lexie Lee plays Saigon

 

The Beats Saigon will continue bringing international acts to Vasco’s this month with a trio of DJs on Saturday May 9.

 

Published in General
Sunday, 03 May 2009 11:44

Salsa Cruise

Salsa Cruise on The Bonsai on Saigon River


The annual Latino night on board the Bonsai cruise boat will be held on May 23.

 

Published in General
Monday, 04 May 2009 07:52

A Decade of Sheridan’s

Sheridan's, Saigon, turns ten


To celebrate its 10th Anniversary, Sheridan’s will be hosting a party on May 23 where only tin and aluminum costumes will get you in after 7pm.

 

Published in General
Monday, 04 May 2009 10:12

Ozomatli Rocks Saigon

Ozomatli plays Saigon and Binh Duong


Ozomatli, a well-known band from LA, will be playing two concerts this May in Saigon at Binh Duong Theatre on May 11 and Lan Anh Club on May 13.

 

Published in General
Monday, 28 September 2009 10:38

Insane Cage

Insane Cage

 

Cage will be hosting Insane Cage on Tuesday Sep. 28.

Published in General
Tuesday, 29 September 2009 09:40

Live on Stage

Live on Stage

 

Jenny Santiago will be performing live at Aibi Club on Thursday Oct. 1.

Published in General
Monday, 05 October 2009 08:52

That Sound

That Sound

 

Cage will host That Sound on Wednesday Oct. 7.

Published in General
Monday, 05 October 2009 09:38

Live Jazz Tuesday Night

Live Jazz

 

Yoko Bar will host Live Jazz on Tuesday Oct. 20.

Published in General
Tuesday, 06 October 2009 08:22

Wine Wednesdays

Wine Wednesdays

 

The Amber Room once again hosts Wine Wednesdays on Oct. 14.

Published in General
Tuesday, 06 October 2009 08:27

Hip-Hop: Past, Present, + Future

Hip-Hop: Past, Present, + Future

 

Hip-Hop will be on showcase at Vasco’s on Thursday Oct. 8.

Published in General
Page 10 of 88

Online Partners

Top